top of page

How To Cause A Natural Miscarriage


So you would like to know how to cause a natural miscarriage but you have no idea where to look or who to even ask. Sometimes people wont give you an answer to this because they do not want to contribute to anything like this. Its because this is not something that is totally okay in some peoples eyes which is okay because everybody has their own opinion. I am pro choice and I think that you should be able to do whatever you want with your own body. That is why I am writing about how to have a natural miscarriage because I have had my own wife do this before in the past because at the time we were just not ready and we could not afford an abortion. So here are a couple ways that you can do this without the use of medications or an abortion. You can find more info about this on naturalmentions.com and MayoClinic.org as well! This is where I got most of my information.

1. Cinnamon

I have been hearing that this one is getting very popular and many people are switching to it instead of getting an abortion. It only works if your little one is only a few weeks old. If they are over a month old this will not work well. So try and get to them when they are very young and this method will work better for you. Add a spoonful of cinnamon to a glass of warm water and drink this mixture two to three times a day for the best results do it on an empty stomach. The compounds in the cinnamon will help you have a natural abortion.

2.Exercising

It does work and it is not as frowned upon as trauma to the stomach. If you want to know how to cause a natural miscarriage exercise will teach you everything. Do not push yourself harder than you need to because that can cause harm to yourself and we do not want this to happen. You should however push yourself a little bit harder than normal. This is important that you have intense exercise sessions!

3. More And More Vitamin C

If you take more and more vitamin c you will be well on your way to having a natural abortion. Sooner or later the more vitamin c that you take will increase your chances of this happening. In fact its the only really good natural remedy that actually has been proven to work. Try this method out and leave the feedback to let me know if it was effective for you. I would really appreciate your input about this remedy as it has worked for my wife and I want to make sure that was not a fluke. Remember that ingesting too much vitamin c is actually bad for you so make sure to research how much is safe to take in a day.

Thanks for being here to check out the blog if you would like to learn more about how to cause a natural miscarriage you should check out a few websites that I will go ahead and add to the bottom of this page for you. Its no hassle for me to post them and I just like to help you out as much as possible. Remember to follow us on twitter and Instagram for more amazing updates like this one!


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page